Saturday , March 24 2018
Home / Entertainment / D-BLACK Releases 3rd Studio Album “Light Work Album”

D-BLACK Releases 3rd Studio Album “Light Work Album”

Light Work Album is a 19 track album which features artistes and producers across Africa. The presence of World class artistes including Sarkodie, Davido, M.I, Phyno, Bisa, EL, Cassper Nyovest,castro,Bucie, VVIP, Ofori Amposah, Lil Shaker, Sean Tizzle and Seyi Shayhas makes this album one of the best Afro/hip ricochet collection from Ghana.

Below is the collection for your enjoyment:

  1. Wave Download
  2. Omega Download
  3. Forget Me Not Download
  4. Ebaa Over Ba Download
  5. Champ Download
  6. Aben Dada Download
  7. Blessed Download 
  8. Personal person Download
  9. Something Gotta Give Download
  10. Boogie Make We See Download
  11. See Body Download
  12. Alaji Kiti Download
  13. Dying 2 live Download
  14. Elele Download
  15. Say Yes Download
  16. Kotomoshi Download
  17. Manonko Download
  18. Wonkoa Download
  19. Carry Go Download

About Iysman